Location Name Email Phone #
Central Office Matt Briggs mabriggs@pa.gov 717-783-6268
Central Office Larry Fagan lfagan@pa.gov 717-787-2806
Central Office Ryan Palman rpalman@pa.gov 717-787-6993
Central Office Dave Gaffney davgaffney@pa.gov 717-783-4340
District 1-0 Kevin Dechant kdechant@pa.gov 814-678-7070
District 2-0 Ray Kauffman rakauffman@pa.gov 818-765-0499
District 3-0 Brian Crossley bcrossley@pa.gov 570-368-4249
District 4-0 Joe Cassaro jcassaro@pa.gov 570-963-3324
District 5-0 Don Bouch dbouch@pa.gov 610-871-4483
District 6-0 Manny Anastasiadis eanastasia@pa.gov 610-205-6590
District 8-0 Pharon Bertsch pbertsch@pa.gov 717-705-6209
District 9-0 Rich Kelly richakelly@pa.gov 814-696-7229
District 10-0 Melissa McFeaters mmcfeaters@pa.gov 724-357-3063
District 11-0 Stephanie Zolnak szolnak@pa.gov 412-429-5072
District 12-0 David Dulik ddulik@pa.gov 724-415-1027

© PennDOT | Temporary Traffic Control Unit