District Name Title Phone # Email
Central Office Benjamin Flanagan Manager, Traffic Operations Deployment (717) 705-1448 beflanagan@pa.gov
District 1 Greg Maser Sr. Civil Engineer Supervisor (814) 678-7014 grmaser@pa.gov
District 2 James J. Roman, P.E. District Traffic Signal Supervisor (814) 765-0503 jaroman@pa.gov
District 3 Joe Lyons Signal Engineer (570) 368-4250 joselyons@pa.gov
District 4 Thomas Pichiarella Civil Engineer (570) 963-3187 tpichiarel@pa.gov
District 5 Christopher Surovy District Traffic Signals Manager (610) 871-4478 csurovy@pa.gov
District 6 David Adams Traffic Signals Section Manager (610) 205-6576 davidadams@pa.gov
D6 - Montgomery County Kevin Lewis Sr. Civil Engineer Supervisor (610) 205-6689 kevlewis@pa.gov
D6 - Chester and Delaware Counties Paul Lutz Sr. Civil Engineer Supervisor (610) 205-6565 plutz@pa.gov
D6 - Bucks and Philadelphia Counties Nipul Patel Sr. Civil Engineer Supervisor (610) 205-6589 nipatel@pa.gov
District 8 Eric Kinard Signals and Congestion Management Supervisor (717) 787-9237 ekinard@pa.gov
District 9 Tony Tanzi Assistant District Traffic Engineer (814) 696-6855 ttanzi@pa.gov
District 10 Adam Marshall Assistant Traffic Manager - ITS/Congestion Management (724) 357-2844 ADMARSHALL@pa.gov
District 11 Ed Miller Traffic Signals Supervisor (412) 429-4970 edmille@pa.gov
District 12 Eric Bell Civil Engineer (724) 439-7268 erbell@pa.gov